Total Orgasm

by Kool Keith



1) The Ultra Legendary (Intro) (Produced by Dj Junkaz Lou)
2) Swag (Produced by Kool Keith)
3) Fat Pussy (Produced by Kool Keith)
4) Jedi Supreme Ft. Big Sche Eastwood (Produced By Mr Sche)
5) Acura Ft. AG (Produced By Dj Junkaz Lou)
6) Locka Locka (Produced By WMS The Sultan)
7) R.I.P Dr Octagon #DeathCertificateRmx (Produced By Junkaz Lou)
8) Slam Dunk (Produced by Kool Keith)
9) Total Orgasm (Produced by Kool Keith)
10) Extra Thoughts Ft. The I.M.O (Produced By Dj Junkaz Lou)
11) Nice Nasty (Produced by Kool Keith)
12) Flash Gordon (Produced by Kool Keith)
13) Belly Out (Produced by Kool Keith)
14) Bootys Low Ft Big Sche Eastwood (Produced By R.T Music)
15) Bobby Black (Produced by Kool Keith)
16) Prada (Produced by Kool Keith)


released July 17, 2012

Produced By : Kool Keith, Dj Junkaz Lou, Mr. Sche,
WMS The Sultan, R.T Music.
Mix/Cuts: Dj Junkaz Lou
Artwork : Nassyo.

Purchase Total Orgasm (3xCD - Box Set + Condom)

Kool Keith’s Total Orgasm box set comes with three CDs and a condom (unused) by Samuel Diamonds (TMT)

© 2015 Kool Keith & Junkadelic Music.



all rights reserved


Kool Keith Bronx, New York

KK "The Preacher" Ltd Edition Cassette


contact / help

Contact Kool Keith

Streaming and
Download help