Total Orgasm 3

by Kool Keith



01. Orgasmic Intro
02. Rude & Arrogant
03. Masterbate Girl Ft. Metropolis
04. Run This Ft. Shade Clock Da Rappa & Metropolis
05. Tag Team Ft. Kid Middi Clazz Clown & Ruge
06. Tight Pants, Skinny Legs
07. Cock Ft. Kid Middi Clazz Clown
08. Never Pay Cheap Pussy Ft. Kid Middi Clazz Clown
09. All Star Ft. Mr Klutch, Metropolis & Sara Solo
10. Bellytouching Ft. Kid Middi Clazz Clown
11. Dick In Her Ass Ft. Big Sche Eastwood
12. Forever Mine
13. Deal Closer (Junkadelic Mix) Ft. Kid Middi Clazz Clown
14. Spit, Spit, Spit
15. Stanky Azz Pussy Ft Kid Middi Clazz Clown & Mr Klutch
16. Pussy On The Beach
17. Boney
18. Fuck Em They Old Skool Ft. Metropolis
19. Everybody Wanna Be Pregnant
20. Talk Nasty Ft. Kid Middi Clazz Clown
21. Coke Monster Bomb Ft. Kid Middi Clazz Clown
22. I Want My Dick Sucked Ft. Kid Middi Clazz Clown & Ruge


released August 27, 2013

Mix/Cuts: DJ Junkaz Lou
All songs produced by Kool Keith aka Number One Producer
Except : “Orgasmic Intro” & ”Never Pay Cheap Pussy” produced
by DJ Junkaz Lou, "Dick In Her Ass” produced by Mr. Sche
& “Deal Closer” produced by Number One Producer & Junkaz Lou.
Artwork: Nassyo.

Purchase Total Orgasm (3xCD - Box Set + Condom)

Kool Keith’s Total Orgasm box set comes with three CDs and a condom (unused) by Samuel Diamonds (TMT)

© 2015 Kool Keith & Junkadelic Music.



all rights reserved


Kool Keith Bronx, New York

KK "The Preacher" Ltd Edition Cassette


contact / help

Contact Kool Keith

Streaming and
Download help