Total Orgasm (Mixtape)

from by Kool Keith

  • Kool Keith aka Tashan Dorrsett "The Preacher" Ltd Edition Black Stain Deck 8.625

    Artwork & design by Zombie Yeti. Width: 8.625" Length: 32.625" Medium/High concave. 7 Ply. 100% North American maple. Wheel base: 14.37" (36,5 cm). Each deck comes with a digital download.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Total Orgasm 4 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out


1) The Ultra Legendary (Intro) (Produced by Dj Junkaz Lou)
2) Swag (Produced by Kool Keith)
3) Fat Pussy (Produced by Kool Keith)
4) Jedi Supreme Ft. Big Sche Eastwood (Produced By Mr Sche)
5) Acura Ft. AG (Produced By Dj Junkaz Lou)
6) Locka Locka (Produced By WMS The Sultan)
7) R.I.P Dr Octagon #DeathCertificateRmx (Produced By Junkaz Lou)
8) Slam Dunk (Produced by Kool Keith)
9) Total Orgasm (Produced by Kool Keith)
10) Extra Thoughts Ft. The I.M.O (Produced By Dj Junkaz Lou)
11) Nice Nasty (Produced by Kool Keith)
12) Flash Gordon (Produced by Kool Keith)
13) Belly Out (Produced by Kool Keith)
14) Bootys Low Ft Big Sche Eastwood (Produced By R.T Music)
15) Bobby Black (Produced by Kool Keith)
16) Prada (Produced by Kool Keith)


from Total Orgasm, track released January 1, 2013
Produced By : Kool Keith, Dj Junkaz Lou, Mr. Sche,
WMS The Sultan, R.T Music.
Mix/Cuts: Dj Junkaz Lou
Artwork : Nassyo.

Kool Keith & Big Sche Eastwood "Magnetic Pimp Force Field"
available now :

© 2012-2013 Kool Keith & Junkadelic Music



all rights reserved


Kool Keith Bronx, New York

KK "Total Orgasm 4" Ltd Edition Cassette


contact / help

Contact Kool Keith

Streaming and
Download help